Steenrod Pledge of Alligence on WTRF Schedule

posted Mar 1, 2017, 8:50 AM by Tracie S. or Shelley L.

Steenrod Students will be leading the Pledge of Allegiance on WTRF-TV 7  (between 6:20 and 6:30 a.m.).  Here is the schedule.  A printable one is attached.


Kindergarten Students, Mrs. Kuhns, Wed., Mar. 1 and Thurs., Mar 2

Kindergarten Students (Mrs. Schmitt’s class), with Mrs. Atherton & Miss Nist, Substitute,
Tues. Feb. 28 and Fri., Mar. 3

Pre-school Students, Miss Beth, Mon., Mar. 6 and Tues., Mar.7

2nd Grade Students, Mrs. Hennen & Mrs. Stupak, Wed., Mar.8 and Thurs., Mar. 9

1st Grade Students, Miss Hoffman, Fri., Mar. 10 and Mon., Mar. 13

1st Grade Students, Mrs. Franke, Tues., Mar. 14 and Wed., Mar. 15

2nd Grade Students, Mrs. Wade, Thurs., Mar. 16 and Fri., Mar. 17

3rd Grade Students, (Mrs. Mohney’s Class) Mrs. Gregory, Substitute
Mon., Mar. 20 and Tues., Mar. 21

3rd Grade Students, Mrs. Perry, Wed., Mar. 22 and Thurs., Mar. 23

4th Grade Students, Mrs. Daugherty Fri., Mar. 24 and Mon., Mar. 27

4th Grade Students, Ms. Hohman, Tues., Mar. 28 and Wed., Mar. 29

5th Grade Students, Miss Anderson, Thurs., Mar. 30 and Fri., Mar. 31

5th Grade Students, Mrs. Railing, Mon., Apr. 3 and Tues, Apr. 4
Ċ
Tracie S. or Shelley L.,
Mar 1, 2017, 8:50 AM
Comments